Staff

Executive Director: 
Sharon Perrault – sperrault@johnhoward.mb.ca

Manager of Programs:
Sharon Perrault – sperrault@johnhoward.mb.ca

Residence Manager:
Rhonda Gosselin – rgosselin@johnhoward.mb.ca

Assistant Residence Manager:
Lynn Comberbach – lcomberbach@johnhoward.mb.ca

Accounting:
Shuping Zhang – szhang@johnhoward.mb.ca

General Inquiries:
office@johnhoward.mb.ca

Admin/Building Manager:
Jacquie Carnevale – jcarnevale@johnhoward.mb.ca

Bail Navigator:
Tal Stimpson – tstimpson@johnhoward.mb.ca

Community Release Caseworker (CBSA):
Ansu Daramy – adaramy@johnhoward.mb.ca

Reintegration Program Caseworker (Including resource referral, community contact, anger management, Triple P Parenting, Clothing Closet):
Tania Wiebe – twiebe@johnhoward.mb.ca

Healing and Harm Reduction Substance Use Program Caseworker:
Robert DeCoste – rdecoste@johnhoward.mb.ca

Healing and Harm Reduction Substance Use Program Caseworker:
Melissa Nolin – mnolin@johnhoward.mb.ca

Literacy  Instructor: 
Joel Simkin – literacy@johnhoward.mb.ca

Communications and Special Initiatives: 
Aiden Enns – aenns@johnhoward.mb.ca

For public relations and media inquiries, please contact Sharon Perrault (see entry at top).